Discover the new features of Tekla Structures and learn how using the right tools can skilllfully increase your productivity.

Webinar Focus, Dates & Times:

Tekla Structures 21 for Structural Engineering

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

  • 6 pm AEDT, Sydney (7 am GMT, London)
  • 1 pm CET, Amsterdam (12 pm GMT London)
  • 12 pm EST, New York (5 pm GMT London)

Register for  Webinar

Tekla Structures 21 for the Steel Industry

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

  • 6 pm AEDT, Sydney (7 am GMT, London)
  • 1 pm CET, Amsterdam (12 pm GMT London)
  • 12 pm EST, New York (5 pm GMT London)

Register for  Webinar

Tekla Structures for Precast Construction

Thursday, March 5, 2015

  • 6 pm AEDT, Sydney (7 am GMT, London)
  • 1 pm CET, Amsterdam (12 pm GMT London)
  • 12 pm EST, New York (5 pm GMT London)

Register for  Webinar

Tekla Structures for Contractors working with Concrete

Friday, March 6, 2015

  • 6 pm AEDT, Sydney (7 am GMT, London)
  • 1 pm CET, Amsterdam (12 pm GMT London)
  • 12 pm EST, New York (5 pm GMT London)

Register for  Webinar


Download your Personal Learning Edition of Tekla Structures