In my Tekla Structures model I was trying to do numbering for all elements in model. While numbering I accidentally pressed delete button and saved my numbering. Unfortunately, all elements was deleted and model was saved.
Is there any way I can restore my model to the time I saved model an hour ago? Please help! Thank you!